Ancient Free & Accepted Masons

201 Mill St., Milton, Delaware 19968

An act to incorporate Endeavor Lodge, No. 17, Milton, Delaware. Section 1. Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representives of the State of Delaware, in General Assembly met, That James Ponder, Elisha Holland, John B. Mustard, Theodore W. Parker, David Lofland, Francis W. Willy, Silas M. Reynolds, William Jefferies, Rouse F. Young, James Cooper, Henry W. Johnson, Benton H. Johnson, John W. White, Tindley B. Stephenson, Peter P. Johnson, James E. Blizzard, James M. Baynum, George H. Mustard, John C. Lacy, Thomas A. Moore and such other persons as now are, or hereafter shall become members of " Endeavor Lodge, No.17, Milton, Delaware" be, and for twenty years here after shall be by virtue of this act, one body politic and corporate in fact and in law, and shall have continuance and succession for twenty years, by the name, style and title of " Endeavor Lodge, Name. No. 17, Milton, Delaware."


UPDATED 10/21/2016 4:30AM

website counter
Stats For Free